The above configuration should work.
However it will only enabled when users with level 99 signs in, and that specific menu has records to be shown (count >0).
This means that if you're testing this functionality when your user is on browser's cache, the alert will not show unless you sign off and sign in again.
Hope this helps.
About the Community
|Asked: 9/19/19, 5:52 PM|
|Seen: 1164 times|
|Last updated: 10/3/19, 11:57 AM|